Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sunrise Smile Design

Filter86 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This by far has been the best dental practice I have ever been employed by. Dr Campbell is so kind , patient and understanding to all patients needs and wants . He has really what it takes to be a good Dentist. Caring and Compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I can’t say enough nice things about this office! From Dr. Campbell being extremely skilled, so professional, personable, and just an all around great guy, he make you feel like family. Then Melissa the awesome front office staff and the amazingly thorough hygienists, everyone here rocks and I always look forward to my apt’s w/ this office. -Bodie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Competent and caring staff at all levels. They make me feel like I'm well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Awesome & Pleasant experience! Everyone is super friendly and professional, very great at communicating too. Definitely recommend coming to this family owned dentistry :) Very happy with my visit!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

Lovely group of people at this office! I have been to a few other arizona dentists over the years, and this has to be the most friendly and thorough place I've found. They really take their time to provide high quality service and get to know you. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Both the Dentist and Assistant made me feel comfortable… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

I came for a second opinion and really liked the vibes of Dr. Campbell and his office! I had my crown work done there and it was the easiest crown experience I have ever had. He is very friendly which really helped put me at my ease. I highly recommend his office for all dental care work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2022

Dr. Campbell is very professional and super nice. All the staff are very nice and helpful as well. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2022

Dr Campbell is awesome! He makes a trip to the dentist fun and also has an incredible team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

I was immediately greeted when walking in. They gave me a welcome bag with a cute little mug in it and they were very informative with my treatment plan and honestly the most friendly staff I’ve ever experienced, with very reasonable prices. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

I had a very good experience at Sunrise Smile Design. Everything that was being done was explained very thoroughly. I give dentist Dr. Cambell and his staff two thumbs up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care by Dr Campbell, friendly and pain free. Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

From booking the appointment to the day of, the whole process was really user friendly & the team at Sunrise is amazing! I had the most thorough and interactive cleaning and exam. The hygienist Alicia was friendly and thoughtful. She took her time, made sure to talk through everything, and made sure that any questions/concerns I had were answered, and overall just made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Campbell was also careful and thorough. He came up with a great treatment plan for me. Really happy to call him and his practice my preferred dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

To date the best dental experience I've had. My hygienist was awesome, front office support is a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Had a cleaning done. Very pleasant and professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, thorough & kind! I showed up on a holiday, but they were in their office doing paperwork, but were nice enough to see me, even though my appt was the following Monday. I can’t recommend Dr. Campbell’s office enough. They are thorough, fabulous & attentive! If you are looking for a dentist…this is your office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I've been going to sunrise now for just under a year. All my cleanings have been very pleasant and quick. Rick has taken care of a few of my cavities too.. Rick and his team are amazing... The communication between text and emails about scheduling / rescheduling appointments is outstanding. I'm now in the process of having an insert installed. After the molding was done, it should only be a few weeks turn time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Excellent experience overall from the front desk, hygienist and dentist--very thorough, informative, and pleasant. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Had a cleaning done. Very pleasant and professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I've been going to sunrise now for just under a year. All my cleanings have been very pleasant and quick. Rick has taken care of a few of my cavities too.. Rick and his team are amazing... The communication between text and emails about scheduling / rescheduling appointments is outstanding. I'm now in the process of having an insert installed. After the molding was done, it should only be a few weeks turn time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his staff are so friendly and welcoming. I feel so at home when I come in for my dental visits! I would recommend Dr. Campbell to all of my friends and family without hesitation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

Excellent experience overall from the front desk, hygienist and dentist--very thorough, informative, and pleasant. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, thorough & kind! I showed up on a holiday, but they were in their office doing paperwork, but were nice enough to see me, even though my appt was the following Monday. I can’t recommend Dr. Campbell’s office enough. They are thorough, fabulous & attentive! If you are looking for a dentist…this is your office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My son recommend me and I thought he was exaggerating about the good service but know it's true all that the staff and the dentist himself are very professional and friendly they're really great I felt at home thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

After my previous dentist of 25 years retired, my family was referred to Dr. Campbell and it’s been great. Changing dentist can be scary, but the care we have received has been top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his great staff. They are friendly and have taken excellent care of all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Wonderful experience at Sunrise all the way around - front office is welcoming, Alicia is an amazing hygienist & Dr Campbell is detailed & compassionate. So grateful for all of you 🙏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Wonderful experience at Sunrise all the way around - front office is welcoming, Alicia is an amazing hygienist & Dr Campbell is detailed & compassionate. So grateful for all of you 🙏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

After my previous dentist of 25 years retired, my family was referred to Dr. Campbell and it’s been great. Changing dentist can be scary, but the care we have received has been top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his great staff. They are friendly and have taken excellent care of all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his team are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Great service with a smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

If I could rate this more than 5 stars I would, not only is his staff friendly, and welcoming they are gentle with the care the provide. Dr. Campbell is amazing at what he does, he’s gentle and try’s to get to know his patients! I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for dentist that takes their time in examining and listening to their concerns. -susana More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Such a great dentist and team! Dr. Campbell and staff are very professional and meticulous. They made me feel at ease and confident that I was being taken care of. I would highly recommend Sunrise Smile Design More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his team are incredible. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and was incredibly nervous do to unpleasant past experiences. Dr. Campbell's team is efficient kind and professional. Dr. Campbell himself was extremely knowledgeable, delicate, and thorough in cleaning my teeth. Having been in the customer service industry for nearly a decade, if you want the best service you have to come to Sunrise Smile Design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr Campbell and his staff are very knowledgeable , friendly and overall exceptionally great. I will recommend every one I know to Dr Campbell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Professional staff; great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Very professional and friendly office. Easy to make an appointment. I had a crown and cavity done. NO PAIN during or after. Very pleased. If you are looking for a new dentist, I strongly suggests you consider Sunrise Smile Design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Campbell is incredibly gentle and thorough! I was very nervous to have some dental work done but didn’t feel a thing. His hygienists and assistants are also incredibly kind. I’m someone who likes to chat, and they have great bedside manner. They are also very educational and talk to you about what and why they’re doing it. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's since he took over the office ear, and have been very satisfied with the dental care I have received at his hands. My teeth are very happy as well, thanks to their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I needed a filling and was pleasantly surprised with the painless procedure. Dr. Campbell and his staff were wonderful. I also have my routine teeth cleaning with them. That has also been a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's since he took over the office ear, and have been very satisfied with the dental care I have received at his hands. My teeth are very happy as well, thanks to their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Great! Teeth cleaning the best with the gel! Staff always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I needed a filling and was pleasantly surprised with the painless procedure. Dr. Campbell and his staff were wonderful. I also have my routine teeth cleaning with them. That has also been a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend using their services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Came in for a second opinion for some dental work. They not only agreed with my other dentist, they did a awesome job of explaining why the work should be done. They also made some recommendations for changing the products I use for oral care to improve on their performance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Came in for a second opinion for some dental work. They not only agreed with my other dentist, they did a awesome job of explaining why the work should be done. They also made some recommendations for changing the products I use for oral care to improve on their performance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

All of the staff at Sunrise Smile Design is very professional, conscientious and personable and going to the dentist is even enjoyable! :) Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I enjoy the interaction with the entire team. They inspire confidence with their kindness and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Dr. Campbell and Izzy are the absolute best! Thank you for getting my teeth into tip-top shape :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

I enjoy the interaction with the entire team. They inspire confidence with their kindness and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

All of the staff at Sunrise Smile Design is very professional, conscientious and personable and going to the dentist is even enjoyable! :) Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his staff are professional, thorough & kind! I showed up on a holiday, but they were in their office doing paperwork, but were nice enough to see me, even though my appt was the following Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Sunrise Smile Design is probably one of the best dental practices Ive been to. Everyone from Dr.Campbell to his assitant Izzy, to the dental hygenist Renee, and the two ladies in the front Juanita and Cassie are all super friendly and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr.Campbell truly cares for his patients. The team is super welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Izzy is amazing, and always makes sure patients are comfortable and cared for! If you’re looking for a genuinely awesome practice to make your dental home, look no further. The location and area is beautiful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have known Dr. Campbell for many, many years. He has taken care of my family's dental needs for almost 20 years in Oregon. I have found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and most important - caring. I would recommend Dr. Campbell for anyone looking for a great dentist in the Phoenix area. Congrats on the new office and welcome to AZ!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love our patients and our new location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with welcoming smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This by far has been the best dental practice I have ever been employed by. Dr Campbell is so kind , patient and understanding to all patients needs and wants . He has really what it takes to be a good Dentist. Caring and Compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

So far so good! Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I've felt very comfortable there each of my 3 visits thus far. I'm happy with the services I've had so far and am looking forward to coming here for all my future dental work and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Excellent care by Dr Campbell and Renee, friendly and pain free. Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

So far so good! Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I've felt very comfortable there each of my 3 visits thus far. I'm happy with the services I've had so far and am looking forward to coming here for all my future dental work and maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Been very pleased with Dr. Campbell’s professionalism and knowledge. This has been my second visit and his staff has always been extremely welcoming. Dr. Campbell did my wife’s crown and she was extremely pleased with the procedure and how it looked. Would highly recommend Sunrise Smile Design for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

Absolutely amazing dental office! Clean, friendly, comforting, and what a fun staff! I have had the same dentist for years until I moved to Arizona and Sunrise Smile Design made the transition of finding a new dental office quick and easy. I would recommend this dental office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his team made me feel at home, and that that cared about my oral health. The Hygienist Renee was thorough and friendly. Dr. Campbell explained and spoke to me like a person, and never made me feel like a number. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his staff offer only the best services and care for their patients. I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned every time I come home from college because it is a great experience every time. I owe my smile and thanks to Sunrise Smile Design! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Everything you could ask for in a dental experience, especially during the pandemic. A dentist and staff who take every COVID-related precaution, are well experienced and good at what they do, constantly show concern for your comfort and your dental well being, and keep you informed about what they're doing and seeing every step of the way. Can't say enough good things about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

We found this dentist online and were so impressed with every aspect of the experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, even explaining our insurance coverage. They are super careful with COVID, sanitizing everything and taking all precautions, including a temp check, mouth rinse and cleaning all surfaces in waiting area. The cleaning and exam were super thorough and Renee the hygienist was very knowledgeable, explaining everything she was doing and why. Dr. Campbell was very nice (even came out when we first arrived to introduce himself). He was thorough when looking at my teeth post-cleaning. Our previous dentist had said a spot on my tooth was a cavity, it turned out to be a spot on a previous filling instead. A huge recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Friendly, efficient office. I am very pleased with the service I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very friendly office staff and Dr Cambell was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Friendly, efficient office. I am very pleased with the service I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr Campbell is very professional...I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

I appreciate the top notch service that Dr. Campbell, Renee, Izzy and Melissa provide. They make a great dental health team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This place is wonderful! They have such a friendly staff which makes the whole experience much better! I would recommend this to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

One of the best dentist offices! Dr.Campbell is one of the sweetest and most humble dentist I have ever met. He truly takes care of his patients while still making sure you walk out with a smile. His staff are a reflection of him. Thank you Sunrise Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Quick and pain free care provided by Dr. Campbell! He and his staff are friendly and inviting. Thanks to him my visits are now something I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff are friendly, gentle, and diligent. I love going to my annual cleanings because everyone there is always uplifting and smiling. Thankful for such a hardworking team that go out of their way to preserve my pearly whites! I recommend Sunrise Smile Design to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr.Campbell truly cares for his patients. The team is super welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Izzy is amazing, and always makes sure patients are comfortable and cared for! If you’re looking for a genuinely awesome practice to make your dental home, look no further. The location and area is beautiful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

My whole experience was perfect. I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Rick Campbell prioritizes creating the perfect smile for his patients. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff are so friendly and welcoming! With my busy schedule they made it such a breeze to schedule and get my teeth cleaned. If you’re in need of a dentist this is definitely the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff provided a positive and comfortable experience. Dr. Campbell was extremely detailed and gave wonderful recommendations to help take care of my teeth. Renee, the dental hygienist, gave a phenomenal cleaning and educated me on things I can do to take even better care of my smile. The office was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell did a great job on two fillings I had done, I nearly fell asleep in the chair! The office is very nice and inviting with a friendly staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have known Dr. Campbell for many, many years. He has taken care of my family's dental needs for almost 20 years in Oregon. I have found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and most important - caring. I would recommend Dr. Campbell for anyone looking for a great dentist in the Phoenix area. Congrats on the new office and welcome to AZ!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Our family have been patients of Dr. Campbell for many years and he is truly a remarkable dentist. Rick is friendly and personable with his patients. He takes pride in his work and continues to evaluate previous work to make sure it’s living up to his standards. He always seems to employ the most up to date technology and dental procedures. As long as we have known Dr. Campbell, we have felt that he was collaborative in our care, interested not only in the care we were receiving from Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons, but he was interested in our experience and our goals with our own dental health. He even made my husband comfortable enough to maintain regular dental visits and maintenance after a long history of dental avoidance. Dr. Campbell comes with my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Campbell and so happy I found him. He is gentle and the office is very clean. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I love our patients and our new location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with welcoming smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Campbell is great! His staff is highly trained and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Campbell is a highly professional dentist who is both kind and friendly to all of his patients. He works diligently to make sure that the needs of his patients are always met and exceeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Campbell has the friendliest staff. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They create beautiful smiles! I love my smile❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.