Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sunrise Smile Design

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This by far has been the best dental practice I have ever been employed by. Dr Campbell is so kind , patient and understanding to all patients needs and wants . He has really what it takes to be a good Dentist. Caring and Compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I can’t say enough nice things about this office! From Dr. Campbell being extremely skilled, so professional, personable, and just an all around great guy, he make you feel like family. Then Melissa the awesome front office staff and the amazingly thorough hygienists, everyone here rocks and I always look forward to my apt’s w/ this office. -Bodie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Very friendly office staff and Dr Cambell was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Friendly, efficient office. I am very pleased with the service I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr Campbell is very professional...I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

I appreciate the top notch service that Dr. Campbell, Renee, Izzy and Melissa provide. They make a great dental health team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This place is wonderful! They have such a friendly staff which makes the whole experience much better! I would recommend this to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

One of the best dentist offices! Dr.Campbell is one of the sweetest and most humble dentist I have ever met. He truly takes care of his patients while still making sure you walk out with a smile. His staff are a reflection of him. Thank you Sunrise Smile!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

Quick and pain free care provided by Dr. Campbell! He and his staff are friendly and inviting. Thanks to him my visits are now something I look forward to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff are friendly, gentle, and diligent. I love going to my annual cleanings because everyone there is always uplifting and smiling. Thankful for such a hardworking team that go out of their way to preserve my pearly whites! I recommend Sunrise Smile Design to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr.Campbell truly cares for his patients. The team is super welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. Izzy is amazing, and always makes sure patients are comfortable and cared for! If you’re looking for a genuinely awesome practice to make your dental home, look no further. The location and area is beautiful too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell did a great job on two fillings I had done, I nearly fell asleep in the chair! The office is very nice and inviting with a friendly staff! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

My whole experience was perfect. I absolutely love the staff! Dr. Rick Campbell prioritizes creating the perfect smile for his patients. 10/10 recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff are so friendly and welcoming! With my busy schedule they made it such a breeze to schedule and get my teeth cleaned. If you’re in need of a dentist this is definitely the place to go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff provided a positive and comfortable experience. Dr. Campbell was extremely detailed and gave wonderful recommendations to help take care of my teeth. Renee, the dental hygienist, gave a phenomenal cleaning and educated me on things I can do to take even better care of my smile. The office was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Campbell is a highly professional dentist who is both kind and friendly to all of his patients. He works diligently to make sure that the needs of his patients are always met and exceeded. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr. Campbell has the friendliest staff. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They create beautiful smiles! I love my smile❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Campbell and so happy I found him. He is gentle and the office is very clean. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a high quality dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I love our patients and our new location. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with welcoming smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Campbell is great! His staff is highly trained and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

I have known Dr. Campbell for many, many years. He has taken care of my family's dental needs for almost 20 years in Oregon. I have found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and most important - caring. I would recommend Dr. Campbell for anyone looking for a great dentist in the Phoenix area. Congrats on the new office and welcome to AZ!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Our family have been patients of Dr. Campbell for many years and he is truly a remarkable dentist. Rick is friendly and personable with his patients. He takes pride in his work and continues to evaluate previous work to make sure it’s living up to his standards. He always seems to employ the most up to date technology and dental procedures. As long as we have known Dr. Campbell, we have felt that he was collaborative in our care, interested not only in the care we were receiving from Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons, but he was interested in our experience and our goals with our own dental health. He even made my husband comfortable enough to maintain regular dental visits and maintenance after a long history of dental avoidance. Dr. Campbell comes with my highest recommendation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.