Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services in Phoenix, AZ

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This by far has been the best dental practice I have ever been employed by. Dr Campbell is so kind , patient and understanding to all patients needs and wants . He has really what it takes to be a good Dentist. Caring and Compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

From booking the appointment to the day of, the whole process was really user friendly & the team at Sunrise is amazing! I had the most thorough and interactive cleaning and exam. The hygienist Alicia was friendly and thoughtful. She took her time, made sure to talk through everything, and made sure that any questions/concerns I had were answered, and overall just made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Campbell was also careful and thorough. He came up with a great treatment plan for me. Really happy to call him and his practice my preferred dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Had a cleaning done. Very pleasant and professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I've been going to sunrise now for just under a year. All my cleanings have been very pleasant and quick. Rick has taken care of a few of my cavities too.. Rick and his team are amazing... The communication between text and emails about scheduling / rescheduling appointments is outstanding. I'm now in the process of having an insert installed. After the molding was done, it should only be a few weeks turn time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Had a cleaning done. Very pleasant and professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I've been going to sunrise now for just under a year. All my cleanings have been very pleasant and quick. Rick has taken care of a few of my cavities too.. Rick and his team are amazing... The communication between text and emails about scheduling / rescheduling appointments is outstanding. I'm now in the process of having an insert installed. After the molding was done, it should only be a few weeks turn time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Campbell and his team are incredible. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and was incredibly nervous do to unpleasant past experiences. Dr. Campbell's team is efficient kind and professional. Dr. Campbell himself was extremely knowledgeable, delicate, and thorough in cleaning my teeth. Having been in the customer service industry for nearly a decade, if you want the best service you have to come to Sunrise Smile Design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I needed a filling and was pleasantly surprised with the painless procedure. Dr. Campbell and his staff were wonderful. I also have my routine teeth cleaning with them. That has also been a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

I needed a filling and was pleasantly surprised with the painless procedure. Dr. Campbell and his staff were wonderful. I also have my routine teeth cleaning with them. That has also been a pleasant experience. I strongly recommend using their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

Great! Teeth cleaning the best with the gel! Staff always friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

We found this dentist online and were so impressed with every aspect of the experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, even explaining our insurance coverage. They are super careful with COVID, sanitizing everything and taking all precautions, including a temp check, mouth rinse and cleaning all surfaces in waiting area. The cleaning and exam were super thorough and Renee the hygienist was very knowledgeable, explaining everything she was doing and why. Dr. Campbell was very nice (even came out when we first arrived to introduce himself). He was thorough when looking at my teeth post-cleaning. Our previous dentist had said a spot on my tooth was a cavity, it turned out to be a spot on a previous filling instead. A huge recommend to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Campbell and his staff provided a positive and comfortable experience. Dr. Campbell was extremely detailed and gave wonderful recommendations to help take care of my teeth. Renee, the dental hygienist, gave a phenomenal cleaning and educated me on things I can do to take even better care of my smile. The office was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.